Port Angeles, WA Telephone: (360) 457-5752

Contact Us

 

Armstrong Marine 

     

Sales & Marketing 

   

Commercial Sales 

Captain Charlie Crane

charliec@armstrongmarine.com

Sales

Johnny Armstrong

johnnya@armstrongmarine.com

 

International Sales & Marketing

Perry Knudson

perryk@armstrongmarine.com

 

US Government Sales

 
Perry Knudson
 

perryk@armstrongmarine.com 

 

Eco Tourism

Fraser Stothart

frasers@armstrongmarine.com

 

Marketing

Christy Cox

cristyc@armstrongmarine.com

 

 

 Administration

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Jim McConnell

jimm@armstrongmarine.com

 

Contract Administration

Michell Gentry

michellg@armstrongmarine.com

 

Human Resources - Washington

Christy Cox

christyc@armstrongmarine.com

 

Human Resources - North Carolina

Christy Cox

christyc@armstrongmarine.com

 

 

Production

 

 

Project Management/Service Manager

Vince Eastburn

vincee@armstrongmarine.com

 

Plant Manager - North Carolina

Todd McCabe
toddm@armstrongmarine.com

 

Purchasing, Shipping & Recieving

Lisa Harrell

lisah@armstrongmarine.com

 

Information Technologies

Tim Keeney

timk@armstrongmarine.com