Port Angeles, WA Telephone: (360) 457-5752

Contact Us

 

Contact Us 3 

     

Sales & Marketing 

   

Sales & Marketing

Captain Charlie Crane

charliec@armstrongmarine.com

Sales & Marketing

Johnny Armstrong

johnnya@armstrongmarine.com

 

International Sales & Marketing

Perry Knudson

perryk@armstrongmarine.com

 

US Government Sales

Josh Iversen

joshi@armstrongmarine.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Fraser Stothart

frasers@armstrongmarine.com

 

Marketing

Melissa Leary

melissal@armstrongmarine.com

 

 

 Administration

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Jim McConnell

jimm@armstrongmarine.com

 

Contract Administration

Lisa Harrell

lisah@armstrongmarine.com

 

Human Resources - Washington

Cordi Fitzpatrick

cordif@armstrongmarine.com

 

Human Resources - North Carolina

Shekeyla Taylor

shekeylat@armstrongmarine.com

 

 

Production

 

 

Project Management/Service Manager

Vince Eastburn

vincee@armstrongmarine.com

 

Plant Manager - North Carolina

Todd McCabe
toddm@armstrongmarine.com

 

Purchasing, Shipping & Recieving

Courtney Rucker

courtneyr@armstrongmarine.com

 

Information Technologies

Tim Keeney

timk@armstrongmarine.com